Inner Peace

Alana Munro, whose Women Behaving Badly I reviewed recently, has been nominated for a whole collection of well-deserved blog awards, and has very kindly included me in her list of nominations – thanks, Alana!

Today I am picking the Inner Peace Award.

The Inner Peace Award was created in June this year by Summer of Grow your innerself:

I give all of you this Inner Peace Award… It’s my way to thank each one of you for your friendly comments, the follows, your kind words and the beautiful things you share with the world…

Feel free to accept this Award and add it on your blog. There is just 1 rule, when you pass the award on, please share some kind words with that person.

I have been blogging for nearly a year now, and there are a few fellow bloggers whose posts I particularly look forward to, and I would like to nominate them for this award.

Two talented poets, who’ve shown appreciation for my own mischievous poetry:
Two authors who share my love of vampires, and who have taken the time to do thoughtful reviews of my Suzie and the Monsters:
Two bloggers in search of happiness, and I’m sure they’ll find it:
And finally a Dr Who fan, feminist and asexual activist who writes well and perceptively:

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Idle Chit-Chat, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Inner Peace

  1. Congratulations and I am honoured by the nomination…

  2. Megan says:

    Congrats Frank, and thank you!

  3. Pingback: Catch-Up and Inner Peace Award | The Posh, the Privileged and the Paranormal

  4. Summer says:

    Love and Peace : )

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...