to feel you tremble – what bliss!

to feel you tremble – what bliss! – why don’t I
with the sharp, sharp teeth of alligator clips
write your name, and listen to you sigh

with tormented longing, and see your sly
and so seductive smile, my heart skips
to feel you tremble – what bliss! – why don’t I

tie you up and tease until I hear you cry
‘Mistress! Mark me, with your wicked whips
write your name!’ – and listen to you sigh

with anguished hunger as again I deny
your lusting pleas and with subtle fingertips
feel you tremble – what bliss! – why don’t I

bind you to the bed spread wide and lie
between your beautiful legs, and with my lips
write your name, and listen to you sigh

with winding tension, flesh afire, you’ll fly
to heaven as I feast between your hips…
to feel you tremble – what bliss! – why don’t I
write your name, and listen to you sigh

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

