Come For Me

Two erotic villanelles with the same theme and title.

Come, my love, every night, and every day
Kneel! Declare undying love! and you will
Come for me, I need you, do as I say

Put hand on heart and promise to obey
No matter what I do or say, you’ll still
Come, my love, every night, and every day

Be mine, and mine alone, and never stray
To keep your heart all mine I’d gladly kill!
Come for me, I need you, do as I say

Forget the world outside, come in and play
With ice, I’ll make you hot with dexterous skill
Come, my love, every night, and every day

So stay, or go and come without delay
To leave me all alone would do me ill
Come for me, I need you, do as I say

Undress and let me have my wicked way
With you, to make you come is such a thrill!
Come, my love, every night, and every day
Come for me, I need you, do as I say

*

Come for me! Please, my love, relieve my stress
Do not deny me! Oh, don’t be cruel!
Come for me! For you, love, I’d do no less

A feverish desire I must confess
With lustful fire I starve, and dream you’ll
Come for me! Please, my love, relieve my stress

Forgive my impure thoughts! I am a mess
I hunger so! And if not you, then who’ll
Come for me! For you, love, I’d do no less

This urgency is making me obsess
So please indulge this helpless loving fool
Come for me! Please, my love, relieve my stress

I beg you, please, to lift your silken dress
And let me part your lips and kiss your jewel
Come for me! For you, love, I’d do no less

I ache to hear you screaming, ‘Yes! Oh, yes!’
And make your body subject to my rule
Come for me! Please, my love, relieve my stress
Come for me! For you, love, I’d do no less

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

