Until our souls combine

Said Supergirl to Mistress X,
‘You’re handsomer than I
Your glamorous androgyny!
Those wedges, suit and tie…
I’ve struggled long to hide the truth
I wish that you were my –’

‘No, no, my pretty Supergirl,
It’s you who will be mine!
In meeting me for coffee here
You’ve crossed a fateful line
Your principles are worthless now
Relax and have some wine…’

Our lusty, love-struck heroine
Released a mournful sigh
‘I’m helpless when I see your face
I really don’t know why
I ought to take you to the cops!
I’ve promised that I’ll try…’

The dominatrix laughed out loud,
Said, ‘That I must decline!
I’ve other plans for you, my love,
For passion most divine!
You’ll sing to my lascivious lips
Until our souls combine…’

Poor Supergirl seemed quite distraught
As if she might just cry
But then looked up and gave a smile
A twinkle in her eye
‘I know you love me true,’ she said,
‘You cannot this deny!’

‘I’ve made no secret of my love!
I’ll be forever thine
But no more chatter, no more words,
Let’s pleasure pure refine
With teasing tongues and whispers we’ll
Converse in sixty-nine!’

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

