Cosplay

There is a secret room behind
My girlfriend’s closet-back
I found it quite by accident
While hunting through the rack

I’d hoped to find a pretty dress
Or figure-hugging suit
Instead I found a uniform
Both colourful and cute

A fabric smooth and sensual
A dream in royal blue
With kinky heel-less rubber boots
A sweeping red cape too

‘Oh God!’ I cried, ‘she’s Supergirl!
That’s why she wears those specs!’
(They make her look both smart and cool
But… even during sex?)

I should have left, but could not move,
Instead I stood stock-still
The urge to wrap myself in blue
Induced a wondrous thrill

I yielded to that aching need
That most impulsive thought
And as I slipped into that silk
My conscience barely fought

I loved the way it held my breasts
The way it touched my skin
My insides stirred and liquified
Desire built within

The sense of power drove me wild
With all-consuming lust
I phoned my girlfriend, said, ‘Come home!
Right now! You simply must!’

Two seconds passed
She must have flown here
Faster than a jet
She stripped me quickly
Spread my legs
And found me very wet

We cuddled up and played for hours
Made interstellar love
And then she flew me through the streets
And kissed me high above

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

