A hero true

Said Supergirl to Mistress X
‘Your evil scheme will fail!’

The black-clad lady looked amused
And swished her feline tail
‘Alas,’ she said, ‘you are too late
There’s nothing you can do
I’ve brought the city to its knees
I know you know this too.’

‘But what is it you want from us?
You’ve issued no demands!’

‘From “us”? There’s nothing that I want
For you I have commands.’

‘For me? How can you be so cruel?
A million lives at stake!’

‘Unless you do just what you’re told
You’ll see the city bake.’

‘Okay! Okay! You’ve won this round
I’ll serve as best I may
Free the city, I’ll be yours
Until the break of day.’

‘That isn’t what I had in mind
But quite enough for me
You’ll wish that you were mine again
Instead of flying free.’
The dominatrix took her phone
And typed a secret word
‘You’ve saved the city, Supergirl
A hero true!’ she purred.
‘I want to feel your supertongue
Vibrate with superspeed
Come use your pretty superlips
Fulfil my every need.’

‘Mistress X, I will obey
But let me warn you first
That once you taste the thrills I give
For more you’ll ever thirst
The joys I give no other can
They’ll twist your human mind
No mortal pleasure will suffice
No climax will you find.’

‘Oh, Supergirl, I must confess
You are the only one
Without you all my wickedness
Wouldn’t be much fun
I’ve loved you since the day we met
You fill my every dream
Now show me that your words are true
And come and make me scream!’

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

