Spider Lady

Spider lady, hairy legs
Needs a man to make her eggs
Eight her limbs below the waist
Else she’s human, more my taste
Beautiful her gold-framed face
Clothed in sticky, silken lace

Tight she bound me in her rope
Fighting vainly – there’s no hope
At her mercy, I am hers
Helpless thus a hunger stirs
Half I love her, half I fear
All I want her when she’s near

Lips on lips, her kiss is sweet
Breasts are firm – delicious treat!
Down below is horror true
Black arachnid! Sexy too…
So perverse this wanton lust!
Trapped I’ll serve her, as I must

Inspired by Leona D. Reish’s Her Wicked Webs – which I haven’t read, but may if my curiosity ever overcomes my arachnophobia…

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

