My Bi Boyfriends

This poem is by special request. Erotic M/M is so far out of my comfort zone it’s almost funny, but who am I to resist a challenge. Honest commentary welcome!

My boyfriends worship me it’s true
But like a manly threesome too
It’s fun to watch their sexy play –
Just let them go, stay out the way –
So different yet similar
So vigorous, so muscular
Three rampant cocks, I know them well,
I love to make their soft flesh swell
I love to fuck – but not tonight,
Tonight I watch these cockerels fight

My Tom, my fireman’s on his knees
He looks at Dick, says, ‘Give me, please,
I want your dick, Dick, let me suck,
My hungry mouth is yours to fuck!’
My Dick, my sweetheart’s very keen
His lusty length – so long, yet lean –
Presents itself with weeping pride
To Tom’s sweet lips, and slips inside
My thirsty lover takes him in
’Til balls are pressed against his chin

While Tom-dear strives to make Dick come
My Harry drives an idle thumb
That’s thick and slick with oily lube –
They’ll empty quick that little tube –
He searches for that holy grail
That always makes Dick clench and wail
It’s such a joy to watch him crest
Between Tom’s lips and Harry’s quest;
As Dick erupts with painful bliss
I sit and share Tom’s creamy kiss

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Bi Boyfriends

  1. H.B. says:

    Redirected here by well.. said requester. A very nice try with with something outside your comfort zone. It made me smile thanks =)

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

