Idle Twittering

WordPress has been tweeting my blog posts for a while now, mostly only because I like the way Amazon’s author page displays your latest tweet. For the past few days, I’ve been actively tweeting – gosh – just a haiku now and then. If you’re desperately curious, you can follow me at @AlinaMeridon. Or you can just wait until I get around to posting the poems on my blog…

undeadly sharp fangs
sensuous curves, pearly white
burgundy coating
prey willing to die
neck pulsing with eager veins
sanguine ecstasy
Mistress of the Night!
None can deny my hunger…
Yield to me your blood!
little girl laughing
happiness in trivia
innocence is bliss
twittering in bed
character counting madness
littering the web

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem, Vampires and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

