Letting the cat out of the, er, box

Siggy’s post on The Fluidity Uncertainty Principle has got me thinking about quantum sexuality. Now, I know precisely where and when I studied physics, but I am quite uncertain about the physics I learned. I have long struggled over concepts such as particle-wave duality, the Einstein-Poldolsky-Rosen paradox, and even the possibility that we live in a spherical cosmos.

Fun stuff. Anyway. Y’all know about Schrödinger’s cat? The poor pussy cat is locked in a box with a vial of lethal poison with a radioactive trigger. I’m told the long-suffering kitty is either alive or dead – and technically both until I open the lid, which I am doing here, now, live on national TV. (Well, okay, on my blog.)

So, take a look, and please tell me: Is the cat alive or dead?

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Idle Chit-Chat, Sexuality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

