Seduction

I take a new love to my bed
And wrap a blindfold round her head
I tie her up – no need for force –
And cover her in chocolate sauce
I slowly clean her, lick by lick,
And tease her nipples, flick by flick

My circling tongue is languorous
My whispered words are amorous
My questing teeth are tyrannous
My sweet seduction’s fabulous
Delightful, yes, victorious!
No wonder I’m notorious…

Impatiently I spread her legs
And set alight the powder kegs
Her armoury at last explodes
Her chaste resistance quite erodes
Provoked, her liquid pleasure streams
And, bathing me in bliss, she screams.

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seduction

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    Bathing you in bliss – mercy me… Excellent rhyming – languorous, etc. Wonderful!

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

