Satisfaction

Her kitten heels are very cute
Armani grace adorns each foot
My Prada heels are one inch higher
I’ve seen her envious desire

She dresses well, I must admit,
An off-the-rack imperfect fit
Her Desigual is such a bore
It can’t compare to my Dior

At English she did very well
At history she did excel
At science, though, she averaged ‘B’
While always there was ‘A’ for me

Her husband is a handsome man
A lawyer with a healthy tan
She doesn’t know he plays around
He likes a whipping – so I’ve found

Her salary is twice my own
But you should see what I take home!
The Christmas bonus that I get
So large it makes me very wet

I’m sure my triumph makes her ill –
Which only makes me wetter still…

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Satisfaction

  1. Wonderful, love this…

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

