My three boyfriends

My Tom is waiting at the door
My head is hurting, feet are sore,
He lifts me up in fireman’s arms
(My Tom’s a man of many charms)
Like newly-weds he carries me
Into the house and through, where we
Laugh and kiss, finally settle
In the kitchen, fill the kettle
And drowning in its building roar
We use the time to kiss some more.

My Dick appears, a soothing sight,
I’m happy he’s at home tonight
He interrupts to steal a kiss
(A different taste and smell) – this
Is why I love them both: they share!
Competitive, but fair is fair…
Dick grabs a pot and makes the tea
And in the window watches me
As Tom’s sweet lips (and fingertips
Inside my dress) relieve my stress.

My Harry comes to see the show
To feel him watching makes me glow
He knows it’s been an awful day
For me – I need a gentle play –
I need to know they treasure me
Not merely that they’ll pleasure me…
Of course, they’ll do that quick enough –
I’m always up for dirty stuff –
My gorgeous men (Sweet gods above!)
Triumvirate of sexy love.

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

