Sun Rises; Sun Sets

Sun rises – my lover calls –
I wake with the echo of her voice
A reverberation of pleasure
A susurration of song
A liberation of laughter
I long for the touch of her bright red lips
Soft and firm, kissing, biting,
I yearn to be lost in fragrant wilderness
And walk secret paths in search of
Sacred pleasure.
To hold her in my arms, secure, beloved
To rest within her arms, and dream.

Sun sets – my lover calls –
I yield to the hunger that coils within
A growling of desire
A snarling of lust
A trembling of fear
I long for the whip of his dominant lips
Muscular arms, holding, hurting,
I yearn to surrender in his rough embrace
And give expression to my storm of need
Free and safe.
To hold him in my arms, secure, beloved
To rest within his arms, and dream.

About Frank

A Sci-Fi & Fantasy author and lyrical poet with a mild obsession for vampires, succubi, goddesses and Supergirl.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply. Please! Pretty please! Cherry on top...

